GamblersDen COMMUNITY - NEWS - GIVEAWAYS - NEW CASINOS offline offline
Login Register

offline Jimbo's Channel

Jimbo's Casinos

About Jimbo

I’m Jimbo 27 years old from the deepest depths of Birmingham! I stream/Affilate casinos as a hobbie & work cheffing also! Me and Craig have created the Gamblers Den to bring a community vibe to the streaming scene and allow us to put all our promotions and ideas into one place. I hope you’re enjoying the Den, we hope to have a thriving community in which we can all share casino experiences, and banter of course!

Latest Videos

Online Burst of Slots With Jimbo ~ Amazon queen, riders, chilli, etc Wednesday 16th October 2019 0 0 offline Slots Session Time! The Cashout Dream Continues, Primal, Danger etc Saturday 12th October 2019 0 3 offline Slots with Jimbo & Craig!! Saturday 12th October 2019 0 1 offline Slots on a Wednesday - !gd for £2000 FREE Giveaway Saturday 12th October 2019 0 0 offline Slots Bonus Compilation Session! The Goonies, Jammin Jars & Sept Draws! Monday 7th October 2019 2 2 offline Friday's Late Slots Session Saturday 5th October 2019 0 0 offline £2000 Slots Bonus Hunt! Riders of the storm, Fish party & more! Friday 27th September 2019 0 0 offline Online Slots & Games with Jimbo - !giveaway to get involved Wednesday 25th September 2019 0 0 offline £1000 Slots Session! Redemption Bonus Hunt? Jars, Wild Falls & more Monday 23rd September 2019 0 0 offline £6000 Bonus Hunt ~ 10k Subs Special ~ Online Slots with Jimbo Friday 20th September 2019 1 1 offline YoYo Slots Stream! *CASHOUT* Thursday 19th September 2019 0 0 offline Slots & Table Compilation Session ~ Bonus Buys, Devils Wheel & more! Sunday 15th September 2019 0 0 offline Online Slots Bonus Hunt ~ £1000 in ~ Compilation of Slots Wednesday 11th September 2019 0 0 offline Lets Play Slots ~ Compilation Video ~ Cashout attempt with Jimbo Monday 9th September 2019 0 0 offline Online Bonus Compilation With Jimbo ~ The Dog house, Donuts & all Draw Results! Wednesday 4th September 2019 0 0 offline I'm back for a live session!! Friday 30th August 2019 1 2 offline Online Slots Bonus Compilation Session ~ Gods of Olympus, Sweet Bonanza & more! Wednesday 28th August 2019 0 0 offline Online Slots Compilation! £1000 Bonus Hunt With Jimbo! Monday 19th August 2019 0 0 offline Slots Bonus Compilation Video - Kingmaker Megaways, Money Train & more Friday 16th August 2019 0 0 offline Live Slots! & Cashouts? !giveaway for £££ Wednesday 14th August 2019 0 0 offline Online Slots And Tables Adventure, Again! With Jimbo Monday 12th August 2019 0 0 offline Friday Night Slots Stream & fun! Saturday 10th August 2019 0 0 offline Midweek Slots Session With Jimbo, (Stream) Wednesday 7th August 2019 0 0 offline Mondays Quick Slots And Table Session - Draw results at end Monday 5th August 2019 0 0 offline Friday Slots Adventure With Jimbo !giveaway For August 💲💲💲 Saturday 3rd August 2019 0 0 offline A Speedy £1000 Bonus Hunt Session ¬ has the curse lifted?? Wednesday 31st July 2019 0 0 offline Wednesday Slots Adventure! last day for !giveaway 💲💲💲 Wednesday 31st July 2019 0 0 offline £1400 Start - Completion of Wagering! - Short Slots Session Saturday 27th July 2019 0 0 offline Evening Slots & Bonuses!! !giveaway for Julys £1500 Saturday 27th July 2019 0 0 offline Slotting Adventure with Jimbo! All aboard The cashing out train?! Wednesday 24th July 2019 0 0 offline
This site is only available to persons of 18 years and older. Please answer appropriately.

This site uses cookies, for more information on how we use cookies visit https://www.gamblersden.com/about/cookies