Login Register
Jimbo's Casinos

About Jimbo

I’m Jimbo 27 years old from the deepest depths of Birmingham! I stream/Affilate casinos as a hobbie & work cheffing also! Me and Craig have created the Gamblers Den to bring a community vibe to the streaming scene and allow us to put all our promotions and ideas into one place. I hope you’re enjoying the Den, we hope to have a thriving community in which we can all share casino experiences, and banter of course!

Latest Videos

Sunday's Slotting Compilation Session - POP, Templar Tumble and More Sunday 18th April 2021 0 0 online OPENING 11 BONUSES! Bonus Hunt With Jimbo! Thursday 15th April 2021 1 0 online Cheeky Bonus Hunt - OPENING 12 BONUSES! Slots with Jimbo Sunday 11th April 2021 0 0 online £1,000 Vs MONOPOLY LIVE! Online Real Money Play with Jimbo! Friday 9th April 2021 0 0 online Online Slots! Bonus Session With Jimbo! End of a Lucky run or????? Thursday 8th April 2021 1 0 online A Juicy Online Slots Compilation Session! Thor, Madame Destiny megaways & more Tuesday 6th April 2021 0 3 online Slots Session! Opening 12 Bonuses! 300 shields, Book of spies & more! Monday 5th April 2021 2 3 online Sunday Slots Compilation Video! - Jammin Jars, POP, Blackjack & more! Sunday 4th April 2021 0 1 online Bonus Hunt with JIMBO! Sparta, POP, Hells kitchen & more! Saturday 3rd April 2021 1 2 online CRAZY TIME! Live Casino Session Part 2! *BIG SPINS* Friday 2nd April 2021 0 0 online Online Bonus Hunt! £500 Punt! Profiteroles or loser cruiser Thursday 1st April 2021 0 0 online £1,000 Vs CRAZY TIME! Live Casino Session Wednesday 31st March 2021 0 0 online Jimbo Vs Slots! 10 Bang Bonus Hunt! Online Compilation Tuesday 30th March 2021 0 0 online Super Chef Plays Online Slots! Fire in the Hole! Loads of Bonuses! Thursday 25th March 2021 0 1 online A Jimbo Slotting Bonus Compilation Experience! Settle in & Enjoy Tuesday 23rd March 2021 0 0 online Online Slots Session! Broken Game?! Stream Highlights #45 Saturday 20th March 2021 0 0 online Friday Night Casino Session!! Friday 19th March 2021 0 0 online A Little Punt of a Slots Session! Online & Ready for a Cashout!? Tuesday 16th March 2021 0 0 online Online slots Session! Grinding a few slots for Many bonuses! Stream Highlights #44 Saturday 13th March 2021 0 1 online Quick go on slots! Bonus Grinding!! Friday 12th March 2021 0 1 online Online Slots with Jimbo! Max Stake Primal to save the day??? Stream highlights #44 Saturday 6th March 2021 0 0 online £1,000 Vs Online Slots! Another Session With Jimbo Sunday 28th February 2021 0 0 online Good looking man Vs slots! Stream highlights #43 Saturday 27th February 2021 0 0 online Friday Night Slots Session With Jimbo! Friday 26th February 2021 0 0 online Friday Night Slots With Jimbo! Friday 26th February 2021 0 0 online Full Slots Video With Jimbo - Bonus Compilation! New Venture, Gonzo MEGAWAYS & more Wednesday 24th February 2021 0 0 online Nice Roulette Run - Big Spins! (From stream) Saturday 20th February 2021 0 0 online Friday Night Slots With Jimbo! Friday 19th February 2021 0 0 online Speedy £500 Bonus Hunt with Jimmy! Thursday 18th February 2021 0 0 online Friday Night Slots With Jimbo! Friday 12th February 2021 0 0 online
 

You must be 18+ to access this site.

Please enter your birthday:

You must also consent to our use of cookies.

More Info