Login Register
Jimbo's Casinos

About Jimbo

I’m Jimbo 27 years old from the deepest depths of Birmingham! I stream/Affilate casinos as a hobbie & work cheffing also! Me and Craig have created the Gamblers Den to bring a community vibe to the streaming scene and allow us to put all our promotions and ideas into one place. I hope you’re enjoying the Den, we hope to have a thriving community in which we can all share casino experiences, and banter of course!

Latest Videos

Monday Slots Is Back!! Casino Games vs Jimbo! Monday 24th January 2022 0 0 online Sunday's Online Slots Fun! Casino Slots with Jimbo! Lets Cash out?!? Sunday 23rd January 2022 0 0 online Huge Slots Video!! Online Session Big Cash vs SLOTS! & Tables! Thursday 20th January 2022 0 0 online Monday Slots [UK] Jimbo's Raw Cash Vs Online Slots! Do we Win AGAIN??? Monday 17th January 2022 0 0 online Online Slots! £1,500 Start! First Stream of 2022! *Huge Cashout* Highlights Video #22-1 Friday 14th January 2022 0 1 online Monday Slots! [UK] Big Cash Vs Casino Games! Monday 10th January 2022 0 1 online Festive Slots & Casino Session! Big £££ Vs Slots & Tables! Tuesday 21st December 2021 0 0 online £2,000 Vs UK Casinos! Slots with Jimbo - Cashouts?!?!!? Wednesday 8th December 2021 0 0 online Jimbo Does a Slots Session! + Monster Roulette Spins & Big Hits?! Thursday 18th November 2021 1 0 online Huge Bonus Opening!! Online Slots - Decent to BIG Stakes! Monday 15th November 2021 0 2 online Online Compilation Sesh With Jim & Craig. Slots & Tables Fun!! Friday 12th November 2021 0 0 online Blast from the past! Online Slots! Jimbo & Craig's First Duo Stream! Thursday 11th November 2021 0 0 online The Boys are Hunting! Bonuses with Jimbo & Craig Sunday 7th November 2021 1 0 online Online Slots! Jimbo & Craig Go Bonus Hunting!! Huge Video Friday 5th November 2021 0 0 online Opening 8 Bonuses From Hunt & then Slotting!! Compilation Session Tuesday 2nd November 2021 0 0 online Extended Slot Session! Tome, Mental, Rhino, POP & Craig pops in! Monday 1st November 2021 0 0 online Big Bonus Hunt! £3k Halloween hunt! - !guess Sunday 31st October 2021 0 0 online Big Bonus Hunt With Jimbo Pt2 - Cash bonanza, TnT tumble + more! Wednesday 27th October 2021 0 0 online £1,250 Bonus hunt With Jimbo! chicken drop, Jammin Jars + more - Part 1 Tuesday 26th October 2021 0 0 online Online Slots Live! Jimbo & Craig's Big Bonus Hunt! Sunday 24th October 2021 0 0 online
 

You must be 18+ to access this site.

Please enter your birthday:

You must also consent to our use of cookies.

More Info